AVAILABILITY
PRICES
PHOTOS
CONTACT US
REVIEWS
Reviews written by our guests
 
A great family villa
The pictures didn't do the villa justice. It was beautiful, clean, tidy and very convenient to the stores. The pool lighting was a great plus, allowing the kids to enjoy the pool after sunset. The huge tv in the living room was also excellent and the channel listing available was also a lot better than other villa's we'd visited. We'll be back :-)
 
JUN/JUL 2017

Ciaran McEvoy (Belfast, N.Ireland)

Absolutely Excellent Villa
We have stayed at this villa before so knew what to expect and we absolutely made the most of our time here. Andrew the owner made sure well in advance that we had all of the information we needed to access the villa and also for our stay. The villa is nicely decorated and has modern facilities and comfortably accommodated 8 of us no problem. The pool is huge and the hot tub is to die for, many hours were spent in there after long days out. The location is good with plenty of local restaurants and take aways as well as shopping essentials.
 
APR 2017

Millward Family (Middlesbrough, GB)

Fantastic Experience
From the planning of our holiday right through to the end of our stay Andrew (the owner) was a pleasure to deal with and answered any questions that we had. We stayed at the villa for 6 nights during the second week of March and found the villa to be a fantastic base for our stay in the Orlando area. The villa was comfortable and had all the facilities needed to make it feel like a home away from home. The pool area was great to spend time in after busy days out and about and the weather during our stay was perfect making the stay even better. We would definitely recommend the villa to our friends and hopefully will get the opportunity to stay here again ourselves soon!
 
MAR 2017

Taylor & Whitelegg Family (Isle of Man, GB)

Spring Break Getaway
The home was awesome. The pictures on the website didn't do it justice. I was very impressed with everything. The children enjoyed all the amenities the house had to offer. We had such a great time; we really hated to leave.
 
MAR 2017

Patricia Chisolm (Gainesville, Florida)

An Oasis of Tranquility
Three generations of our family have arrived home to the continuing winter in Newfoundland and Labrador. Our time at the Birt Davenport Vacation home was a wonderful break for all of us. The information provided prior to our departure for Florida had us well prepared. We drove to the home easily and found the home very clean, well maintained, and ready for our arrival. The villa is very tastefully decorated and created a truly restful, tranquil environment for everyone. I enjoyed the patio-pool area with the rustle of the wind in the palms and the sound of the water in the pool as I read and enjoyed the warmth of the sun. My daughter and granddaughters enjoyed the sun and swimming that provided as much enjoyment for them as time at the many theme parks. The kitchen was well equipped and we enjoyed many of our meals at the villa. As a senior with some mobility issues I was so pleased to stay in a home with a level entrance, wide doorways, grab bars in the washroom, and walk-in shower. We will certainly want to stay here if the opportunity arises in the future. We left with many happy memories!
 
 
FEB 2017

Connors and Vaters Family (Canada)

A lovey villa
We stayed at this lovely villa from December 27th 2016 into the new year and it was everything that you can expect from a Florida home from home, huge flat screet tv plus tv's in all bedrooms, wi-if which our teenage sons made great use of and a lovely, private heated pool and jacuzzi, oh and also a great games room, an awful lot to keep us entertained. The villa was very clean and comfortable and ready for our arrival with a even a couple of Christmas trees up and decorated for the festive season. We were given a lot of useful information before our arrival and we found the management company very prompt when we had small problem with the waste disposal which was rectified straight away (it had only tripped out). All in all a great stay and a great recommendation.
 
 
DEC 2016

Johnston Family (Wirral, UK)

Great Experience
We could not speak more highly of our whole experience involved with the Owner, the Manager and the Villa. Every thing was well explained and we had easy access to the property when we arrived. We were absolutely delighted when we walked in to see the house presented like a home. All those special little touches! The house was clean and had everything we needed! The pool area is a delight and kept our kids entertained the whole time! We will be back just loved it
 
DEC 2016
Kelvy Family (Echuca, Australia)
Amazing Villa
Our third time back and would like to think we will return. Smashing location, fabulous house with attention to every guests possible need from boards games to playstation. The comfort and cleanliness are impeccable and once we arrive we always feel like we are at our second home. Also want to mention the owner Andrew is a pleasure to deal with. He responds to every query quickly and is extremely accommodating with requests. He makes the booking process easy. Hope to be back soon
 
OCT 2016

McCarthy Family (Dublin, Ireland)

Cleanest Villa Yet!
My family and I have stayed at 5 different villas in as many years and as soon as we arrived at this home we knew it was different. Everything from the clean appearance, smell and well arranged decor spoke volumes about the owner and his attention to detail. He was always available via email to ask questions. we had a wonderful time at this villa and would highly recommend it to anyone. The lighted jungle like garden was unique in the neighborhood and when you turned off the pool lights at night it was very peaceful and relaxing.
SEPT 2016

Timothy Tuckey (London, Ontario Canada)

Fantastic base in florida
My wife and two teenage children stayed in the property for two weeks in July 2016. The property was exactly as described. Communication from Andrew, the owner, was excellent and our first thoughts on arrival were "wow - this looks good". All the rooms were to a very high standard with good quality, clean and fresh furnishings. Appliances were great, especially the TV in the lounge. Pool area was fantastic - especially with the lights on in the evening. It really felt like we were staying in a friends house and I wouldn't hesitate in returning or recommending to anyone.
JULY 2016

Gilfeather Family (Scotland)

Fabulous villa
The villa was fabulous, spacious, clean, everything that was promised. Andrew, the owner, was an absolute delight to deal with, from the very beginning of making the booking, to the end of our stay. Any queries were dealt with immediately. Loved the pool lights and the privacy of the pool. The only thing I was disappointed with, was not having the time to play table football with the children! It was a full-on wonderful holiday and great to come back to the villa and jump in the pool to relax after a busy day sight-seeing. Would return to this villa in a heartbeat.
APR 2016
 

Barker Family (Essex, England)

Fabulous villa spacious well equipped stunning
Villa was stunning very spacious well equipped. We had two families in the villa which included our two Grandchildren there was lots of space in each bedroom which were exceptionally spacious, had its own bathroom and shower and it did not feel like we were under each other's feet. The equipment in the villa was excellent - there was wifi. The pool area was stunning and private with plants and bushes keeping it more private that lit up at night. The management team were excellent. If you had a problem they were there in no time. The information once booking the villa was excellent plus on arrival a folder with lots of information regarding the villa and surrounding area. Great location, we would not hesitate to book this villa again and will be strongly recommending it to our family and friends who will be visiting Florida thank you again
MAR 2016
 

The Burrows and Jones Family (Runcorn Cheshire)

Hope to come back next year!!
Beautiful villa that was spotless upon arrival. Directions from airport were perfect. Easy access to grocery shopping and plenty of places to eat. Truly enjoyed sitting by the pool and shooting pool too. Perfect house to relax in after busy days. Would love to stay in this lovely home next year!
MAR 2016
 

Finnen Family (Seaford, New York)

Excellent Villa
Excellent choice for a villa to stay in while in central Florida. Close to the theme parks including Disney World, Sea World, Universal Studios. Kennedy Space Center is approx 1 1/2 hours drive east, Fantasy of Flight approx 30 minutes drive west. Tampa/ St Petersburg is 1 1/2 hours west. The villa was exceptionally clean, with a fully supplied kitchen including many cooking utensils, dishes, glasses, etc. Highly recommend this villa for your central Florida holiday.
JAN, FEB & MAR 2016
 

Quinn Family (Rochester, MN USA)

A home away from home!
We loved staying here! It was comfortable, cozy, and relaxing! The pool was private and inviting and we were only a mile from a Publix supermarket and numerous restaurants! Disney was only 15 minutes away! The owner, Andrew, was great to work with as was the property manager! We plan on staying here again in the future!
DEC 2015
 

Michelle Mitchell (Dunnellon, Florida)

Calabay Parc Villa in Florida (amazing)
My family just arrived back home (Ontario) from vacationing in Florida. We stayed in this fantastic villa located in Calabay Parc, Davenport. This villa is centrally located to everything. (15-20 minutes to Disney attractions and same distance to restaurants). Quite spacious, well decorated and all the necessities provided just like at home plus more. 2 large master suites and 2 BR with 2 twins in each. The pool/oasis in the back yard is gorgeous. Photos do not do the villa justice. Endless hours spent in the heated pool and hot tub. You will be mesmerized at night by the changing pool lights and also the lights for the landscaping. Leave your troubles at home when vacationing in this villa. Can't say enough about the owner (Andrew), extremely accommodating. You can tell Andrew takes pride in his home. Hope to vacation in Andrew's villa numerous times in the future.
NOV 2015
 

Ron & Lori Reid (Ontario, Canada)

5 star villa and 5 star service
This was our 3rd time staying in a villa and this one was definitely the best. It is clean throughout, the beds were comfortable, the villa is fitted with many new appliances and the 60" TV as a particular hit with my husband. The walk in shower in the master en suite is awesome! The pool is a delight, especially with the coloured lighting at night, and the pool heating made the pool very enjoyable in October. The spa is great for just relaxing in and I made most use of it. Calabay Parc is peaceful yet close to the I4 and the parks so is a great location. Andrew's attention to detail is evident and he is also a real pleasure to deal with, helpful and dedicated to ensuring you have a great holiday from the moment you book. I would definitely return to this villa (that's the first time I've said that about a villa) and I am already recommending it to my Florida-loving friends as it is a real home from home - a great place to come back to at the end of a busy day. Andrew's management company out there are also very helpful so you really can't go wrong with this villa.
OCT 2015
 

Louise Jenkins (Chester, UK)

Excellent Villa, the best I have ever stayed in!
The villa was the nicest villa I have ever stayed in. The owner is one of the nicest people I have ever booked with 
and he was very informative keeping good contact throughout the booking process. The villa is in a good location with 
good local amenities. It is spacious and clean with good facilities. The beds are spacious and comfortable and the
kitchen is modern with everything you will need; much like a home from home. The TV is huge and there is cable tv with a 
good selection of channels. The sofa is also equally as huge. The pool is excellent (we paid extra to have it heated) but due to 
this we made good use of it. Excellent overall, I will absolutely book this villa again :)
SEP 2015
 

Christine Millward (Middlesbrough, UK)

Absolute dream..
We have stayed in Florida a number of times, but we must admit that this was the best experience to date.
The owner was absolutely fantastic to deal with, providing clear and concise details regarding the location and how to get to the villa from the airport. On arrival at the villa, we were very pleased. It was spotlessly clean, with all the facilities you could wish for. The beds, bathrooms, kitchen and pool area exceeded our expectations
Our stay at the villa was a dream, its location is ideally situated to all the theme parks, good restaurants and shopping.
We will be return back to Florida next year and will no doubt be re-booking this particular villa.
AUG 2015
 

Crosby Family (Sunderland, UK)

August 2015 Holiday
Fantastic home in a great location for all the parks and main attractions.  The villa offers everything that you could ask for.
It's maintained to a very high standard, extremely clean and decorated tastefully throughout. The pool area is private,
spotless, and the pool temperature just right. (believe me this is important if you don't like cold pools which can often be the case)
I wouldn't hesitate to book again and would definitely recommend Andrew, the owner. He ensured we had all the
required info prior to the holiday, and was a pleasure to deal with. We didn't need to use management company as
everything was perfect .  We have stayed in many villas in Florida this one is with the best. Thank you..
Don't hesitate to book, you won't regret it!
AUG 2015
 

Simpsom Family (Yorkshire, UK)

Great Villa

We stayed here in July 2015 and had a fantastic time. Very clean, well presented and the biggest TV you've ever seen!! Great location to all the main roads, parks and shopping. We would definitely stay again!!

JULY 2015
 

Stafford Family (Colchester, UK)

Beautiful 4 bed 4 bath villa - Calabay Parc

Pool was fantastic, getting the sun all day long. Was also very private, not overlooked at all. Temperature in the villa was perfect, didn't
need to adjust a/c controls during the entire stay. Huge TV and play station got lots of use.  Great for settling in with a movie or gaming
for the kids. Had a fantastic holiday and would definitely use again.
JULY 2015
 

Lindley Family (Oxfordshire, UK)

WOW...

Beautiful villa with the most comfortable couch for relaxing and watching the 60" television That is only if you can drag yourself away from the most stunning pool!! Greenery with lovely twinkling lights when darkness falls and coloured lights in the pool and spa make this outdoor area magical. Very well equipped kitchen, lovely spacious bedrooms and bathrooms, a never ending supply of towels and bedding - what more can you ask for! Oh and Andrew (Owner) provides everything you could possibly need regarding the location/directions and much much more. Also a good management company (Kerry) should you need anything - cannot fault anything and can't wait to return

APR 2015
 

Karen and Denis Reddington (Fife, Scotland)

VACATION HOME IN CALABAY PARC, DAVENPORT, FLORIDA

This vacation home met all our expectations! It was large, well furnished and well decorated. We appreciated the fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities. All the four bedrooms have their own television set and private bathroom. The house plan offered privacy with its two master bedrooms, one at each end of the house and the two other bedrooms opening on the main hallway were invitingly and discreetly accessible. The central living area was also equipped with a large screen television set and guests were able to choose amongst a library of films and video games. The dining room sideboard was stacked with many books recently released from the press. Boredom was absolutely impossible!

The house comes with a two-car garage that has been converted into a play area. One could play pool, foosball or exercise on the health bike.

The backyard deck with its pool and spa was a great and luxurious place to relax and enjoy the sunny days especially with the lanai preventing insects and birds from entering. Since the pool faces south, we could benefit from the sun rays all day. We spent several evenings beside the pool with our guests during the warm weather periods admiring the lovely outside trees and flowers surrounding the pool thus ensuring our privacy, but mostly we were thrilled by the many colors illuminating the water at night.

The services offered by the local agent for this property were excellent as were the cleaning staff.

We shall remember our 2015 winter vacation for years to come!

FEB & MAR 2015
 

The Côté Family from Orléans, Ontario, Canada.

AMAZING HOLIDAY

My family and I stayed in the villa for 3 weeks. This was our second visit to this amazing villa and we will hopefully have many more visits in the future. It is a lovely house, great location, the pool area is always a hit! Andrew the owner was brilliant to deal with and made the whole booking process easy. Thank you for a wonderful holiday!

NOV 2014
 

McCARTHY FAMILY (DUBLIN)

EXCELLENT VILLA

Well what can I say, this was an excellent villa and a Godsend having the walk in shower for my disabled son. It made showering him so much easier, Andrew was a great help from the time we booked right up until the day we arrived. Any questions we had, he always tried to answer. ,Kerry was only a phone call away to answer any queries and help us out. He must have thought "oh me" it's her again.... lol. I would have no hesitation booking this villa again in the future so thank you Andrew for allowing us to rent your villa for our holiday xx

SEP 2014
 

ROBB FAMILY (ABERDEEN)

Bailey Florida Vacation

When booking the villa we found Andrew very good to deal with , When we arrived at the villa it was even more amazing than we expected . It has everything to make your stay in Florida wonderfull. The pool is out of this world & after walking around Disney or the malls its the perfect place to relax. We would definitely recommend Andrew & his villa to anybody who is looking to visit sunny Florida. We will definitely being staying again.

AUG 2014
 

Bailey Family (Margate, England)

Home from home
JULY 2014

Even before we had arrived in Orlando, Andrew was excellent in providing information about the property and the area and what we should expect. We had no problems in locating the property thanks to extremely detailed directions (even down to the toll payments). On arrival the villa was everything we could expect. The kids loved the gamesroom and Charlie couldn't believe the PS3. Everything was clean, tidy and all home conveniences were provided. It was such a pleasure to end the busy days spent at the theme parks sitting on the patio and using the pool. Lights were also a great effect. Excellent location just 20-25 minutes from main Disney parks. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone visting the area. We will be back in years to come. Thanks Andrew for letting us share your great home.

 

David Martin (Luton, UK)

Awesome vacation experience!

This home was perfect! The location was close to Disney as well as restaurants and local stores. We were very pleased with our stay and the owner provided everything in a timely manner and always responded very quickly. Definitely check out this home if anyone is looking for a great vacation rental!

JULY 2014
 

Thampy Family (Philadelphia)

Stunning Villa

Just returned from our third stay at this beautiful villa. The villa is well looked after and has everything you need. We really like the privacy the plants provide around the pool area. Its so nice at the end of the day to sit by the pool with a glass of wine and the tropical plants lit up and pool lights on, very relaxing. Andrew makes the whole process from booking his villa to travelling to the villa from the airport very easy with every bit of information you need. We will be booking this villa again when we next go to Florida its the Perfect place to stay

JULY 2014
 

The Howarth family (Cambridgeshire. UK)

Tropical Oasis

Andrew's place is just lovely! The tropical garden is beautiful. We really enjoyed our stay there! This will be our first choice any time we go to central Florida. One thing I recommend is purchase pool heat up until July. We went in June and the pool water was chilly. We called Andrew and requested the pool heat. Andrew immediately had it turned on. From that point everything was perfect!

JUNE 2014
 

The Delatorre Family (Georgia, USA)

There are so many great things to say.....AMAZING!

This is home away from home. There is nothing we don't love about this Villa. This was our 3rd year visiting, and it continues to get better every year! The pictures just do not do this paradise justice! The pool/hot tub are great, you get both great scenery and privacy. It is so very well maintained. It always looks and smells so fresh and clean. This villa is amazing and I would recommend it to anybody looking to visit FL. We will be back for many years to come. Andrew is truly a pleasure to deal with! Oh and by the way....once you stay in this villa you will not want to stay anywhere else! The only thing we hate about this place is leaving it.

APR 2014
 

McKean Family (Columbus, Ohio)

Best vacation ever...

This home is the best. Although nestled in a neighborhood, you don't even realize you have neighbors. Andrew provides all the information you need. ALL I can say is Perfect perfectly perfect. Will rent again when we come back.

APR 2014
 

Diedrich Family (Wisconsin)

Andrew's Villa

This was our second time staying at Andrew's villa and it will not be our last. This villa is like a home away for home. It has everything you will need to have a wonderful relaxing vacation. The pool area is like being in your own private paradise. The villa is nicer than the pictures show it to be. The villa is very conveniently located with easy access to highways, stores and theme parks. The villa is very well maintained. It is clean and everything is in perfect working order. Andrew and his management company are wonderful to deal with and always available if you need them. Andrew provided very clear instructions on how to drive to villa and on accessing the villa. We hated to leave when it was time to return home. We highly recommend this villa!

MAR 2014
 

Jeff and Gloria Lacey (Nova Scotia, Canada)

Disney Family Vacation

From Michigan and Alaska the Family had a Christmas in March. The facility was in excellent shape and the photos depict the Villa perfectly. The pool was fantastic, we had 4 children under 4 who were learning to swim and enjoying themselves. Our experience with the owner was great ... we couldn't ask for better communication and timely email correspondences with questions... would highly recommend this Villa for a very enjoyable relaxing stay!!

MAR 2014
 

Cynowa Family, (Michigan and Alaska)

Special event topped off by a fantastic villa

I have just returned from celebrating my 50th. birthday with my family and friends at Andrew's Villa in Calabay Parc. Communication and pre visit information was excellent and matched by the fantastic accommodation. It offered many spacious rooms with a relaxed environment and a beautiful pool and spa, which was greatly used after a long day at the parks. We would rate this villa to anybody wishing to be local to all events however wanting a quiet living area in the evenings. Thanks to Andrew for his first class customer service and pleasant manner. Well done 10/10.

FEB 2014
 

Mann Family 50th birthday (Exeter UK)

Excellent Villa

This villa was exceptional, and everything we wanted for our vacation. The outside greenery made for a very private setting, the pool was very big and a wonderful temperature. The spa was actually hot, which was great for after long days at Disney. Pool lighting made night swims enjoyable. The location was very close to all attractions/restaurants/pharmacies/grocery stores. I loved the layout of the house, and it was very roomy for our family. Andrew is a pleasure to work with. Constantly in touch and making sure we had everything we needed. He actually called us the first day of our vacation to see that everything was looked after and asked if we needed anything! He cares so much, and helped to make our trip very enjoyable and memorable! Thanks Andrew! We will be booking again soon!!!

NOV 2013
 

Melanie Reid-Mooney (Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada)

Perfect Villa in Orlando

This is our second stay at the Villa. The accommodation is perfect especially having 4 bedrooms & 4 bathrooms. The villa is spacious, immaculate, everything catered for and situated in a lovely location with easy access to all the amenities including Disney Parks, Restaurants & Shopping Malls. The pool area is very private and we spent a lot of time relaxing round the pool. The weather was glorious @ 89 degrees. I would HIGHLY recommend this villa to families visiting Orlando.

OCT 2013
  Catterall Family
Great house, great holiday!

Our party of 8 stayed at this lovely house 3 years ago and it is as lovely today as it was last time. The house is lovingly cared for and has everything to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. The pool area has a tropical backdrop of beautiful plants and palms and looks especially pretty at night with the pool lights on. The owner ensures you have more than enough information about the place and surrounding area and is a delight to communicate with. We love the situation of this house because Calabay Parc is an attractive area where all the properties are well maintained and it is easy to travel to all the main attractions and restaurants. Our favourite restaurants this time around were Applebee's on US27 The Cheesecake Factory at Millenia Mall, Bahama Breeze on the 192 and for great value and an excellent array of buffet food - including candy floss and a chocolate fountain - the Golden Corral on the 192. Highly recommended!

AUG 2013
  Lowe & Cockerell family UK
Florida holiday

We've had a wonderful holiday, and we were extremely lucky with the weather. The humidity only rose during the final week accompanied by the typical Floridian thunderstorms! We used the pool and spa nearly every day; and loved sitting under the lanai in the evening. The tropical plants screening the pool area were beautiful, making the whole area very secluded. Our son Mark, was particularly appreciative of the fact that the two master bedrooms both had king size beds. He's 6ft 3in tall and has had to manage sleeping in a basic double bed in the previous villas we have stayed in. We used the Four Corners exit when we were travelling south on highway 27. The location of Calabay Parc is perfect for accessing all areas. Thank you again for helping to make this one of the best holidays we have spent in Florida.

MAY 2013
  James and Pamela, UK
Wonderful vacation
This house was beautiful. The pool was stunning with its color changing lights. The house was very spacious with everything you could need or want. We would recommend this house to anyone.
MAR 2013
  Steward Family
First class Villa - Highly recommended
We have had a brilliant time staying here over the festivities. The villa was so spacious and the pool/jacuzzi with the moodlighting was so relaxing and the kids made good use of this facility. As for location, 10 minute drive to the Disney parks and International Drive and a 5 minute drive to Walmart to stock up. So to us that was perfect. The corresponding with Andrew was very helpful and very efficient, which we thought was a nice touch. Kerry the onsite manager came to greet us and was very helpful to. We have now returned and can only say a massive Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful Villa, we will be recommending you to our family and friends if any of them are planning any trips to Florida. Hope you have a happy, healthy 2013.
DEC 2012
 
  Paton Family
Excellent home away from home...
This home was more than what we had expected. It was well maintained and very clean. A very spacious home with all of the necessary amenities. The home accomodated 9 individuals (4 adults and 5 kids) and we had plenty of room. Pool and spa were just fantastic. Owner was very thorough and helpful throughout the process.
NOV 2012
  Gagnon Family
FLORIDATASTIC...
We cannot fault the villa in any way whatsoever. The information and communication provided by the owner was second to none. The villa was like a home from home and had everything we needed for a luxurious holiday. I would definitely stay at the villa again and recommend it to family and friends.
OCT 2012
  Brown & Skinner Family
LIKE HOME FROM HOME...
Andrew has been so helpful from start to finish with all the information we could ever have needed for our 2 wk stay, booking process, directions all very clear. The villa had everything you may have needed for your stay. We loved the layout of the villa, as we were 2 families we all had our own space. Supermarkets and restaurants all close by, Applebees & Bahama Breeze definately worth a try. For peace of mind, fabulous villa, totally stress free. Would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone.
SEPT 2012
 
  Robbo's & Thommo's
HOME FROM HOME - AND SOME....
Well this was a stunning experience. Great prompt info before travelling.Easy to find from Sanford/Orlando airport .Extremely clean and well presented property. Rooms big and new suite very comfortable. Fun games room with pool and foosball table plus 3 sets of golf clubs for hire. Excellent pool and spa. Selection of DVD's, PS3 games and board games. Accomodating for all types of visitors. A must is the End Zone just a short trip down the SR 27 with all you can eat wings on set days and BOGOF wine/beer. Also the Olive Garden off the 192 where the food was delicious. Do not read into peoples comments on costs as you get what you pay for in these food eastablishments. If you play golf then you must play Legends which is 10 miles along the SR 27. $26 for 18 holes inc golf cart. The highlight for us had to be the pool especially at night with the lights on and the spa running. Thank you Andrew
SEPT 2012
 
  The Crowe's, Essex, UK
WHAT A FANTASTIC TIME AT CALABAY PARC
We could not have had a better vacation. The villa was fantastic and very sumptuous far exceeding our expectations. The villas facilities were excellent topped off by a great pool and hot tub. Just right for relaxing after a busy day. The Calabay Parc location could not have been better for Disney and Universal and for the shopping malls and outlets. With many excellent restaurants locally such as Longhorn, Olive Garden, Red Lobster coupled to the many food delivery options we were spoilt for choice. We had a great time and will be back.
AUG 2012
 
  Allen family, Berkshire
A TRULY WONDERFUL VILLA
We can't rate this villa highly enough. From the extremely clean, very well appointed and spacious interior to the attractive landscaped planting that provides some shade and seclusion to the beautiful pool, this is a fabulous villa with a lovely comfortable ambiance at any time of day. It's ideally located on a quiet well maintained development only a couple of easy miles to the I4 and 192 - providing quick access to all the areas main attractions. Dealing with the owners was also a pleasure, communications were always quick and the information provided was comprehensive, informative and accurate. All in all a wonderful villa.
JULY 2012
  The Chapple family, Bedfordshire
WE CANNOT WAIT TO RETURN
This villa was AMAZING! We will be returning next year and every year after that. It is home away from home, there is everything you need and then some. It is very clean and just all around beautiful.
APRIL 2012
 
Jamie, Ohio
EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATION
7 adults stayed at this house. I was impressed there as we had ample space for everyone. It was clean and included good equipment throughout. Quality of the bedding was to a high standard which is a must when you have busy days at the parks. I would have no doubt in recommending this accommodation to other members of public
APRIL 2012
  Marion, Somerset
FANTASTIC VILLA
From the moment you walk through the door this villa will feel like a home away from home. The villa is very clean and well furnished. There is everything you will need to have a wonderful vacation. The highlight of the villa is definitely the pool. The landscaping and privacy are awesome. It feels like your own private paradise. Great communicators with the owner. The information provided was very precise and easy to follow. The location has easy access to both the I4 and the 192. Close to Publix and Walmart. We highly recommend Andrew's villa and we will return for future vacations.
MARCH 2012
  Gloria and Jeff, Canada
FANTASTIC HOUSE
The pictures are exactly as shown. This is a fantastic, beautiful and spacious house - very clean and well kept. The pool and whirlpool are as stunning as the pictures. Any future vacation in Orlando for us will be at this house. Quiet neighborhood and very close to restaurants, stores and amenities, as well as easy access to the highway and parks. If there was an exceptional rating (better than excellent) to rate this property, that would have been my selection.
MARCH 2012
 
  Rachelle, Canada
FANTASTIC VILLA
We have just returned from our 2nd stay at Andrew's beautiful villa, we first went in 2010 and was so impressed we promised ourselves another stay. The villa is well maintained, the pool is very private which is a great and the whole booking process is clear and easy, Andrew gives you all the information you need for a stress free holiday, we had clear instructions on how to get to the villa from the airport. If you need any help whilst there Kerry is very helpful, we didn't know where to exchange travelers cheques, one call to Kerry and his wife told us this could be at the Premium Outlet. There are some lovely restaurants nearby but our favorite was the Olive Garden, but a good tip would be not to have a starter unless you have a big appetite as you get a lovely salad included with your meal. The highlight of our stay was swimming with the Dolphins at Discovery Cove, what a fantastic experience to be that close to Dolphins. We will be returning to Florida in a couple of years and will be once again booking to stay at this amazing villa xx
FEB 2012
 
Penny, Cambridgeshire
STAY NUMBER 2!
No hesitation at all about contacting Andrew when my family decided we would vacation in the Orlando area again.Once again Andrew kept in contact with me from the beginning to the end and even after that.When we arrived it was just like coming home.My family is very comfortable in this house.We spent more time in the kitchen this year (which is well stocked)after which we would enjoy the patio and pool.The pool area is what drew my attention to this villa the first time .I was not disappointed this time around.My family would go swimming from morning till night .I found it very peaceful at night when the grandchildren had settled down,and I could take a swim by myself.The plants and palm trees around the pool as well as the lighting is like no other in the area. As for parks and restaurants,as well as shopping, you are in close proximity to all of it. Thanks again Andrew for making this stay in your villa a memorable one.
FEB 2012
 
Elizabeth, Virginia
FANTASTIC HOLIDAY :)
We were a bit apprehensive booking a villa online but the communication between myself and Andrew was always prompt, normally the same day which made me feel a bit more secure. When we got to the villa "WOW" is how we felt it is as stunning as in the pictures 100% as advertised. The children loved the pool we even used it at night time as there's some lovely changing colour lights in the pool and spa. The beds are very comfy and lovely pillows which we feel is important nothing worse than a flat pillow. The kitchen has everything you might need to cook or meal and the fridge is huge also it has an ice maker. We would recommend going to universal for a couple of days much better then Disney we thought. There is an abundance of bathroom towels so don't take any and you can buy pool towels really cheap. We really hope to come back in a couple of years when we've saved up wouldn't even think of staying anywhere else now, why tempt fate when we've found a gem!!
JAN 2012
  Becky, Hinton, UK
ANDY'S VILLA
This villa has everything one could possibly require for a long term stay. The plants inside and out are the most beautiful we have seen anywhere. Those outside the pool screen give total privacy. This villa must be the most comfortable, well designed, and sumptuously appointed available anywhere. It's position close to a network of roads leading to all the attractions of the area make it perfect.
JAN 2012
John and Renee , Northamptonshire, UK
5 STAR VILLA WITH AMAZING POOL
Everything has been perfect from the minute we booked the villa to coming back to the UK. The whole service is very well organised with friendly contact from the owner, Andrew. On arrival at the villa (Sept 21 - Oct 5 2011) it was just how it looks in the photos, stunning! It is a perfect base for any holiday to Florida. After hectic days in the park it was lovely to chill by the pool with a bud. My teenage sons loved the games room and there are loads of games to keep you entertained on 'lazy days'. We preferred to cook meals in the villa after shopping at Walmart, Walgreens or Publix but did enjoy a meal at The Olive Garden, an Italian on the 192. The food was lovely although the portions are enormous so go with a very empty stomach. They will give you a 'take home tray' if you don't finish your meal and we weren't the only ones to do this. It seemed the norm. We have visited Florida twice before and this was the best accommodation by far. Could stay for a month if work permitted this. Highly recommend this Villa in Florida
SEP 2011
 
Lisa, Barnsley, South Yorkshire
AMAZING!!!
Just returned from a 2 week holiday and this house absolutely made the holiday more amazing! The owner has been extremely helpful and promptly answered any questions we had. The house is more than adequate for a family holiday, plenty to keep everyone entertained! It's beautifully furnished and the whole neighbourhood was lovely! Pool area was great and made for a brilliant area to chill out after hard day at the theme parks! Thanks for a brilliant holiday - we will definitely be returning!
JUNE 2011
 
McC..Family, Dublin, Ireland
CALABAY PARC VILLA
The owner of this villa was a pleasure to deal with. All information was given and absolutely everything was perfect. The villa was stunning and very spacious - it really was a pleasure to go back to after some very busy days at the parks. The spa in the pool was a real bonus. It was spotless and extremely comfortable. The games room was fantastic for the children. The management company were wonderful and called by to make sure everything was ok. It was nice to know that someone was close by if we needed anything. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone and would definitely want to stay there again on our next trip. I really wouldn't bother looking anywhere else as this villa had everything we wanted. Our favourite restaurant in the area was Olive Garden with Longhorn being a close second.
MAY 2011
 
Beth, Hertfordshire
THE ROBERTS' FAMILY TRIP TO FLORIDA - 2011
We had a fantastic trip to Florida, and the accommodations were "top-shelf". The pool was great, the house was clean, the house itself did not look worn or over-used. We like the fact that the pool did not have a fence around it like other rental properties in the area. The highlight was using the Spa at night with the multi-color lights rotating - it was great!
MAR 2011
CoRob, Edmonton, Canada
AMAZING VACATION!
This home was truly amazing for our family vacation! The decor was just as lovely as all the pics show and very well maintained and clean. We stayed for 10 days and the weather we had was incredible! Of coarse the pool and lanai area was the hit for everyone. Such a beautiful pool and hot tub especially so in the evening with the lights! Andrew, you have obviously put a lot of thought into having the exotic foliage planted around the pool area.You feel like you are in your own island paradise! Really enjoyed the quiet neighborhood as well. We have recommended it already to others and look forward to returning. So many more things that could be said but let it suffice to say that anyone staying here in the future will have a great time! Thank you again, Andrew, for all your courteous and quick email replies and helpful info that you provided which contributed to a nice holiday experience from beginning to end.
FEB 2011
 
daitch, Mississauga, ON Canada
BEAUTIFUL VILLA
A lovely home, immaculately clean and very well fitted out. The bedrooms are a good size and the beds extremely comfortable. Excellent communication prior to the holiday and good directions to the villa. Generous amount of towels available which saved on luggage weight. Good, well stocked supermarket nearby. Would highly recommend.
NOV 2010
 
Denise, Lake District
NOVEMBER 2010
We stayed from 27 Nov to 10Dec 2010 this is a well equipped and clean property the outside area to the rear of the large pool has some coloured lighting adding a special feel to nights spent their. All the rooms are well sized clean and usable as described on the listing. The villa has one of the best entertainment systems in the main sitting area I have seen in any rented property this was useful during our stay as the outside temperature was a little cold some days. The management company responsible for the property are very polite and responsive to any problems that could arise we had none on our visit. I would recommend this villa to anyone
NOV 2010
 
Steve, UK
EXCELLENT, SECURE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE VILLA
SEP 2010

Excellent communication with the villa owner before and after. This villa was easy to find and everything it was advertised as being. Clean, comfortable, safe and well equipped. Would recommend *****

Woody, United Kingdom
EXCELLENT HOLIDAY MADE EVEN BETTER BY A LOVELY HOME
Stayed in Orlando 6 times now and confirm this property is a great place to stay. Tasteful and spacious with thoughtful extras like a computer with internet and luxuries like the pool and spa. Oh that pool and spa! Easy access to everywhere important and plenty of good value shops and restaurants nearby. Very helpful owner too! If your thinking of staying at this property - go for it you wont regret it!
JUL 2010
  Steve, Mel and family, Leicester, UK
FLORIDA FAMILY VACATION
Excellent place to stay,very clean and well kept. Centrally located to all attractions and both shores of florida,directions were right on easy to find.Pool was awesome a lot of pool toys for the grand kids. Information provided before arrival was great and easy to follow very guest friendly.Geat communication from start to end. Management stopped by to assure every thing was ok,day after arrival,nice touch.
JUL 2010
 
Rickster Family, St. Peters Missouri
EXTRA CLEAN
GREAT SPOT .CLEAN .CLOSE TO THE I4 FOR QUICK TRAVEL.WOULD STAY AGAIN.POOL AND SPA WERE EXCELLENT AND WATER WAS WARM ENOUGH WITH THE STANDARD HEAT.
TROY NORTON (CANADA)
INCREDIBLE HOME FOR RELAXING VACATION!
Wow! Hard to know where to begin. Your home, Andrew, held the 8 of us plus our new grandson very comfortably. The furnishings were just as lovely in real life as in the pics. Of coarse the pool and lanai was the hit of the 10 day vacation! Not only is it spacious as a pool but the privacy with the beautiful and exotic foliage planted all around truly makes you think you are in your own tropical paradise island! Having the BBQ for rent was such a huge bonus over timeshares as well! From beginning to end, your quick and informative emails, Andrew, were very helpful and truly displayed your interest and concern for making our vacation a memorable one. Thanks again and we have already recommended your home to several people. Looking forward to vacationing again with you!
 
Darlene Aitchison (Mississauga, ON Canada)
THE DREAM HOME
What can I say ! We love your home. My 6 y.o. granddaughter would like to live there forever. She had to take a dip in the pool the morning we left for Va. And this is where she learned to swim without floaties. I know she will remember this trip forever. You have thought of everything in regards to your renters comfort. The extra's are great too. Clock in the patio area is useful, games for adults and children should anyone not want to take advantage of your lovely pool area. The greenery,both live and artificial is a plus,inside and outside. The outside lighting was beautiful. That was one of the reasons I choose your home to rent. Thank you for sending Kerry over to greet us,he is a winner.And thank you for checking on the weather while we were in Florida, hoping it would be good for our vacation. How many renters do that ? Thank you again for everything,and yes,we would definitely rent this home again.
 
Elizabeth Barron, Virginia
OUTSTANDING VACATION VILLA
You will not be disappointed with this vacation villa. It is immaculately clean, and the owner is meticulous at assisting you with any special accommodations that you may need. Everything that you need for your vacation home is supplied, and if you have a problem, the property managers are very willing to make sure that you have an excellent stay and attend to any issues that you may have. This is a superior vacation home, I have stayed in many rental homes on my vacations and this one is the best by far of any that I have used. AAA++++, thanks Andrew, Kerry and Wendy for giving us a wonderfully pleasant stay at the villa
 
 
Sherry Duffield Tyler (NJ USA)
© 2017/2018 - Andrew Birt- All rights reserved
WEBSITE CREATED BY ANDREW BIRT